Zoar Home

Za-Jyna, Hy-Menta, and Fertilla (drawn as sexy as their names), are tasked with troubleshooting the universe. PG-13, and, probably not for everyone. Though the series has its bumps, it's solid overall. "Three White Babies" is the shortest and most accessible.

Chronological Order:

Zoar Episode 1 - A Child Called Earth

Zoar Episode 2 - In the Bowels of Eturdia

Zoar Episode 3 - The Merchant Lords of Slithrael

Zoar Episode 4 - Three White Babies

Zoar Episode 5 - The Cookie Coaster